Classical Music favorites

Carbon Fiber String Quartet 

1st Movement

2nd Movement

3rd Movement

RAGE – fury for violin and piano

1st movement : RAGE

2nd movement: LIBERTY

3rd movement: BRUTAL


From Inside the Volcano

SUITE in G for Solo Viola

1st movement

2nd movement

3rd movement

4th movement

Cello & Piano

“Flight into the Stars of Infinity” for Cello & Piano”

Duet for Viola & Cello

1. The Opening of the Gates

2. The Quiet Room

3. Dance!

%d bloggers like this: